Introducing The New 2017 Executive Board

As the new President for the WNATV Club, I would like to introduce you to our Executive Board.  I am looking forward to seeing our current members as well as any new members who may be joining the club and coming out to our rides and meetings.  If you are interested, we are also looking for volunteers to help out and work on our committees.  Let’s have a safe and fun 2017 ATV season! – Dale Wilson

2017 Executive Board

President Dale Wilson 
Past President Luc Charles
Vice-President Carleen Dupuis
Treasurer Yves Rancourt
Secretary & Membership Barry Beauchamp
Health & Safety Larry Brandridge
Social Convener Jean-Marc Dupuis
Rides Committee Bob Martin
Website Committee Marie Wilson
Director Chuck Regan
Director Gladys Gascon
Director Ron Chapell

Our Board Members from left to right are:

Bob Martin, Barry Beauchamp, Chuck Regan, Larry Brandridge, Carleen Dupuis, Jean-Marc Dupuis, Gladys Gascon, Dale Wilson, Marie Wilson (web committee member), Yves Rancourt, Ron Chappell.